Trade Analytics

IBEF

India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) is a Trust established by the Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India.

Be a part of the largest Indian resource centre on Indian Economy.

  • Ms Anu P Mathai CEO, IBEF  Contacts: Ph: 011- 23061075      011- 43845501Email ID: ceoibef@ibef.org
  • Parul SinghAssociate Director – Branding & Communication Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845507 Email ID: parul.singh@ibef.org
  • Virat Bahri Sr Manager – Knowledge center Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845508 Email ID: Virat.bahri@ibef.org
  • Shoumi Dasgupta Manager – Knowledge Centre Contacts:Ph: 011- 43845509Email ID: shoumi.dasgupta@ibef.org
  • Ashwani Kumar Srivastav Manager – Accounts & Finance Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845513 Email ID: ashwani.srivastav@ibef.org
  • Sneha Chauhan Sr Executive – Digital Media  Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845507 Email ID: sneha.chauhan@ibef.org
  • Dr. Shobhit Jain, IRS Deputy CEO, IBEF Contacts:Ph: 011- 23062817      011- 43845501 Email ID: drshobhitjain@ibef.org
  • Kuldeep Singh Sr Manager – Digital Media Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845516 Email ID: Kuldeep.singh@ibef.org
  • Pawan Chabra Manager – Knowledge Centre Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845511 Email ID: pawan.chabra@ibef.org
  • Shruti Handa Manager – Admin  Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845515 Email ID: shruti.handa@ibef.org
  • Preeti Handa Sr. Graphic Executive  Contacts: Ph: 011-43845512 Email ID: preeti.handa@ibef.org