Commerce Dashboard

IBEF

India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) is a Trust established by the Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India.

Be a part of the largest Indian resource centre on Indian Economy.

  • Shri S. KishoreCEO, IBEF  Contacts: Ph: 011- 23062660Email ID: ceoibef@ibef.org
  • Parul SinghAssociate Director  Contacts: Ph: 011-43845510 Email ID: parul.singh@ibef.org
  • Pawan Chabra Senior Manager  Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845511 Email ID: pawan.chabra@ibef.org
  • Mohd Akram Executive Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845509 Email ID: mohd.akram@ibef.org
  • Ashwani Kumar Srivastav Senior Manager – Finance & Accounts Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845513 Email ID: ashwani.srivastav@ibef.org
  • Preeti Handa Senior Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-43845512 Email ID: preeti.handa@ibef.org
  • Nikit Butani Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-23038640 Email ID: nikit.butani@ibef.org
  • Nisha Kathait Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-23038640 Email ID: nisha.kathait@ibef.org

 

  • Shri S. KishoreCEO, IBEF  Contacts: Ph: 011- 23062660Email ID: ceoibef@ibef.org
  • Parul SinghAssociate Director  Contacts: Ph: 011-43845510 Email ID: parul.singh@ibef.org
  • Pawan Chabra Senior Manager  Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845511 Email ID: pawan.chabra@ibef.org
  • Ashwani Kumar Srivastav Senior Manager – Finance & Accounts Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845513 Email ID: ashwani.srivastav@ibef.org
  • Preeti Handa Senior Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-43845512 Email ID: preeti.handa@ibef.org
  • Mohd Akram Executive Contacts: Ph: 011- 43845509 Email ID: mohd.akram@ibef.org
  • Nikit Butani Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-23038640 Email ID: nikit.butani@ibef.org
  • Nisha Kathait Graphic Designer  Contacts: Ph: 011-23038640 Email ID: nisha.kathait@ibef.org